MMS Band Leadership 2023-2024

Band Captain

Elma Garib

Woodwind Section Leader

Lillian Lytle


Wilbur Smith

Alyson Trent

Rylan Williams


Landon Bowker

Rithisak Mom

Alex Skelton

Thank you so much to every student who submitted a leadership application! These choices were not easy to make, because there are so many dedicated and hard-working students in our band program.